• (not so) Silly little life update
    23 Apr 2024

    Hello :D i’ve been wanting to do more and more on this site but I keep getting distracted with life stuff, commissions, or just depressionn tbh. a few pretty good things happened lately at least, self care stuff tbh basic things that I’ve been just.. not doing? cuz brain don’t work sometimes- too much stuff has been goin on and stress has been WILDLY through the roof honestly, shits insane. I don’t think it’s gonna slow down or get much better anytime soon tbh but just gotta push through ya know? I know at the time no one is probably reading these- and thats fine tbh but I just hope things will get better soon for me, I’m stayin’ strong but ya know how it be :p


  • Thrifty Rat: PS1
    02 Apr 2024

    Got this sick ass PS1 from a cool local antique mall! I love going to antique malls or flea markets, there is something about a place that in on booth can sell real actual muskets, random vintage advertising, and then just a booth with random modern toys. It’s funny what people sell there to begin with LOL.


  • I love my Webbed Site !!
    02 Apr 2024

    So I think this site is, not like.. finished right but it’s in a such a cool position that I’m so so so happy!! There is a puch of other goofy stuff I wanna add and do, tho There is a bunch more comin’ that I think is gonna be super fun! I do hope people who stop by love it too, I did this while not working on school projects LOL act of self care this website is :3 even if its stressful and awful sometimes Keep an eye out for new stuff too!!


  • Welcome to City 17!
    30 Mar 2024

    Welcome. Welcome to City 17.